Coach Hire Reviews

Five Star Tim Wiseman Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Hythe

'No Comment Entered'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 13 June 2017 12:18

Five Star Helena Pearman Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Farnham

'No Comment Entered'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 13 June 2017 11:02

Five Star Nigel Lanchbury Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in High Wycombe

'No Comment Entered'
MARLOW Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 12 June 2017 16:51

Five Star Louisa Passmore Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'Very competent and helpful driver, even kindly helped us loading and off loading our bags while we were concentrating on the children. Thank you!'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 12 June 2017 15:08

Five Star JO COLLINS34 Seater Coach(Standard) in RICHMOND

'No Comment Entered'
CARSHALTON Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 12 June 2017 10:50

Five Star JO COLLINS34 Seater Coach(Standard) in RICHMOND

'No Comment Entered'
CARSHALTON Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 12 June 2017 10:50

Five Star JO COLLINS34 Seater Coach(Standard) in RICHMOND

'No Comment Entered'
CARSHALTON Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 12 June 2017 10:50

Four Star Eleanor Walkinshaw Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in WINDSOR

'No Comment Entered'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 12 June 2017 09:34

Five Star Mandy Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in WATERLOOVILLE

'Driver was impeccable, we had to make ad hoc changes on the day, but he was more than accommodating. Showed brilliant local knowledge to avoid traffic black-spots. Would recommend and definitely use again.'
CARSHALTON Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 12 June 2017 08:15

Five Star Tamsin Smith Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Glasgow

'No Comment Entered'
KILWINNING Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 12 June 2017 08:04

Five Star Martin Gore34 Seater Coach(Standard) in Edinburgh

'Great service and support helpful support team'
Edinburgh Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 11 June 2017 22:32

Five Star Angela Warmer Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in CAMBERLEY

'The driver was nice and friendly and helpful.'
UXBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 09 June 2017 17:04

Five Star J Sichman Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Coventry

'No Comment Entered'
Nuneaton Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 09 June 2017 10:56

Five Star Lorraine Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'No Comment Entered'
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 09 June 2017 07:33

Four Star Jessica Reid Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in WINCHESTER

'No Comment Entered'
SALISBURY Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 08 June 2017 14:21

Five Star Don Natalino Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'On time and good service'
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 08 June 2017 09:05

Five Star Vijay Rao Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'Delivered whatever was promised :) driver (shahid) was very friendly throughout the tour ... definitely will come back to you guys from now on ??'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 06 June 2017 16:50

Four Star Shirley Dunn29 Seat Coach in EDINBURGH

'Coach had problem with lost air from a tyre resulting in bit of anxiety since the supply company didn't answer Driver's phone calls. Jab service was prompt, friendly and efficient. Coach driver was friendly and the group thought he was excellent. '
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 06 June 2017 16:42

Four Star Shirley Dunn29 Seat Coach in EDINBURGH

'Coach had problem with lost air from a tyre resulting in bit of anxiety since the supply company didn't answer Driver's phone calls. Jab service was prompt, friendly and efficient. Coach driver was friendly and the group thought he was excellent. '
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 06 June 2017 16:41

Five Star Doe Holden Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Telford

'Our party was very happy with the service thankyou.'
OLDBURY Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 06 June 2017 14:37

Five Star Callum Rennie Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in TURRIFF

'Excellent service, our bus driver Don was superb. Will use Momentum again. '
Aberdeen Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 05 June 2017 16:02

Five Star Sian Giddens Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in BRENTFORD

'brilliant service would highly recommend '
MARLOW Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 05 June 2017 15:03

Five Star Mrs Woolhouse Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Swindon

'arrived on time and got us there safe and sound - called him to be picked up earlier than planned and he was happy to help '
GLOUCESTER Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 05 June 2017 13:57

Three Star Dominy Dawson75 Seater Executive in FERNDOWN

'Coach arrangements changed week before despite booking more than 6 months ago. One driver took a ridiculous route through the country lanes and ran "aground"....causing distress and upset to children on board. 1hr delay and children forced to offload in a dangerous situation including disabled child.'
Gosport Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 05 June 2017 10:48

Five Star MARIA NICOLAOU Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in London

'The driver was helpful, patient and attentive. Thank you'
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 05 June 2017 10:13

Five Star Steve Brett Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Limone Sul Garda

'Although we had originally given an incorrect destination the company willingly agreed to take us to the hotel (rather than the airport) at no additional cost. No city tax was charged either. Very nice drivers. A good tip was given! '
Verona Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 01 June 2017 19:21

Five Star Michael Michael Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in STEVENAGE

'Excellent and very professional service. Price was the best available and totally worth it for the quality delivered. Driver was very professional and friendly and really went the extra mile to ensure we were all cared for. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.'
Stretham Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 01 June 2017 03:08

Five Star Phil Bennett Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in ST ANDREWS

'Guy we had was fantastic. '
Coupar Angus Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 31 May 2017 19:52

Five Star Graham Peers Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in MARKET HARBOROUGH

'Will use you again.'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 31 May 2017 14:16

Five Star Laura Mcnally Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in HEATHROW

'I was very happy with the quality of the coach and the driver. the thing I was disappointed about it I rung the night before to let you know that our plane will most likely be delayed and to let the driver know to track our flight number, but this message was not passed on and he was waiting for us for over an hour'
Slough Depot Average Rating 4.8 out of 5

Review Date: 31 May 2017 12:30

Five Star Helen Coulthard Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Bracknell

'Excellent driver. On time. Very accommodating. Will definitely use again. Thanks!'
Slough Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 30 May 2017 20:13

Five Star George Onyeka Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'Driver arrived early and even took a quicker route to the destination. All passengers were happy with the service provided.'
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 30 May 2017 19:41

Five Star Hayley Brereton Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'Really good - driver was lovely and on time :) '
Dagenham Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 30 May 2017 14:29

Five Star Anna Howard Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Shrewsbury

'Driver was great, allowed us to eat and drink on the coach (after clarification from manager that there was not an extra charge) and even turned back as one of the party had forgotten her purse. Arrived early for both pickups at beginning and end of the night.'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 30 May 2017 14:18

Five Star Wendy CUENE-GRANDIDIER Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Newark

'We were very happy with the service on Sunday. The minibus was very nice and spotlessly clean. Our driver was lovely and couldn't have been more accommodating. I will definitely use your service again. Many thanks'
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 30 May 2017 14:18

Three Star Mark Buist Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in FLEETWOOD

'No Comment Entered'
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 30 May 2017 09:00

Five Star Robert Whitton Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Ilkeston

'No Comment Entered'
Melton Mowbray Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 29 May 2017 17:12

Five Star Simon Butler (Vice Chairman) Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Arundel

'Perfect service '
Agmering Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 29 May 2017 14:55

Five Star M Ferguson Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Stirling

'The service along with the driver was excellent, would hire you again. Maureen Ferguson (Stirling Arthritis Group)'
Carluke Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 29 May 2017 11:32

Five Star Loyce Perier29 Seat Coach in Edinburgh

'Excellent service! Tony our driver was such a pleasant driver to work with. He was very friendly and flexible and provided us with excellent service! I would definitely recommend Momentum Scotland!'
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 29 May 2017 09:00

Three Star Nick Plews Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in KINGS LANGLEY

'Good initial service when booking. Driver not confident, sat in middle lane on motorway for most of journey with other drivers beeping him. Spent entire journey there without seat belt on and most of journey back. '
Luton Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 28 May 2017 14:20

Five Star Jennifer Creber Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Hayes

'No Comment Entered'
UXBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 26 May 2017 11:48

Five Star Jan Bell Up To 72 Seater (Executive) in PICKERING

'Excellent drivers, very friendly and adaptable, would love to have them again.'
Stockport Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 26 May 2017 09:18

Four Star Denny Knowles Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Stoke-On-Trent

'The driver was polite and was able to meet our needs. '
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 25 May 2017 20:56

Four Star Jatin Sheth Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'No Comment Entered'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 25 May 2017 18:14

Three Star Dan Tompson Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Cambridge

'While the booking process/securing a bus in the 1st instance with Andrew was easy and efficient, communication on payment was exceptionally poor, indicating that there are some internal issues you'll need to sort out to fulfil customers' expectations. I'm still awaiting the receipt for our transaction also. Please forward this to me ASAP: lee.danks@royalcanin.com '
Stretham Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 24 May 2017 14:26

Four Star Craig Brigden Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in ORPINGTON

'No Comment Entered'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 23 May 2017 11:07

Five Star Mario Khalaf Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in WELWYN GARDEN CITY

'No Comment Entered'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 23 May 2017 08:34

Five Star Tom Mawby Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'Excellent! Couldn't have been better. '
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 17:30

Five Star Jil Stein Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in MAIDENHEAD

'Excellent'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 17:10

Five Star Barry Goldman Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Pulborough

'Momentum staff were very helpful and the price competitive. Because of the the size of the organisation, they offered great flexibility. On the day, our driver, Tim, was great and this undoubtedly contributed significantly to a successful and stress-free wedding.'
Agmering Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 17:09



  Next Page



Momentum Coach Hire Reviews

Started in 2010, Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was launched by the Momentum Coach Hire in order to set the record straight. We were receiving lots of abuse through third party review websites, we found out that much of this was coming from competitor Coach Hire companies. So Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was born. We ask all of our customers to give us feedback and to fill out a review so that we can publish it here 'warts and all'.


You may be thinking that the reviews here on Momentum Coach Hire Reviews do not sync up with the other feedback you are seeing online and other sites have more complaints. Unfortunately this is often a continuation of the same problem, we still have competitors posting false 'complaints' on a variety of other websites, we have tried contacting these websites and the people that claim to be our customers to no avail. All complaints can be logged on our web site here: Momentum Coach Hire Complaints. and are always dealt with appropriately.

Please have a good read of Momentum Coach Hire Reviews from genuine customers and if you really want to find out what were like please give us a ring and ask us anything! 0800 056 7848