Coach Hire Reviews

Five Star Lisa Mcglasson Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'Very friendly and helpful driver. Very happy with the service we received.'
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 19 May 2017 15:18

Five Star Stephen Haughney Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Walton-On-Thames

'No Comment Entered'
CARSHALTON Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 18 May 2017 17:36

Five Star Stephen Haughney Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Walton-On-Thames

'No Comment Entered'
CARSHALTON Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 18 May 2017 16:30

Five Star Julie-Ann Swaysland Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Canterbury

'Great coach, brilliant driver! '
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 18 May 2017 14:16

Five Star Julie-Ann Swaysland Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in GATWICK

'Great driver and service. '
Salfords Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 17 May 2017 20:06

Five Star Julie-Ann Swaysland Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Canterbury

'Driver was great. Very efficient. '
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 17 May 2017 20:05

Five Star Nikki Macgregor Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in London

'No Comment Entered'
Salfords Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 17 May 2017 14:27

Five Star Preben F. Poulsen Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Penzance

'No Comment Entered'
Hayle Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 17 May 2017 06:44

Four Star Sandy Myrants Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in HARROW

'The driver drove well and was on time to pick up in the morning and later in the afternoon. '
Harrow Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 22:21

Five Star Mrs Hollys Deans Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in CHIPPING NORTON

'Lovely driver ,thoughtful and friendly, but he drove off before we thanked and tipped him !'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 17:43

Five Star Laura Adams Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Chelmsford

'Very Happy! Driver was considerate, helpful and cheerful! Thank you'
Dagenham Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 16:35

Five Star Hamish Hendry Up To 34 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'Fad was a great driver, easy going and safe. '
Tooting Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 15:55

Four Star Kate White Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in ENGLEFIELD GREEN

'No Comment Entered'
UXBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 14:57

Five Star Claire Belcher-Smith Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Liverpool

'No Comment Entered'
MANCHESTER Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 14:54

Five Star Pam Strett Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in GRANGE-OVER-SANDS

'Excellent service, clear communication from the booking side. Any error quickly corrected. Text to advise in the morning of coach driver and their mobiles. Coach came on time and very friendly drivers. Can't fault anything. Even called the out of hrs service as we had a query about a pet and this was very helpful. We had 2 coaches hence same feedback for both.'
Accrington Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 14:32

Five Star Pam Strett Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in GRANGE-OVER-SANDS

'Excellent service, clear communication from the booking side. Any error quickly corrected. Text to advise in the morning of coach driver and their mobiles. Coach came on time and very friendly drivers. Can't fault anything. Even called the out of hrs service as we had a query about a pet and this was very helpful. We had 2 coaches hence same feedback for both.'
Accrington Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 14:32

Five Star Pam Strett Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in GRANGE-OVER-SANDS

'Excellent service, clear communication from the booking side. Any error quickly corrected. Text to advise in the morning of coach driver and their mobiles. Coach came on time and very friendly drivers. Can't fault anything. Even called the out of hrs service as we had a query about a pet and this was very helpful.'
Accrington Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 14:31

Five Star Craig Armstrong Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in WRAYSBURY

'will use you guys again every time'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 14:16

Five Star Melanie Everitt Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Norwich

'No Comment Entered'
Norwich Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 11:18

Five Star Melanie Everitt Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Norwich

'No Comment Entered'
Norwich Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 11:18

Four Star Carol Lamb Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in CAMBRIDGE

'The driver had not been passed on the instruction to pick up on Storey's Way (as per my request on 31 Jan) and had been heading for Huntingdon Road. He was also 20 minutes late but, fortunately, we did arrive at the venue on time.'
Stretham Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 09:30

Four Star Marietta Perez29 Seat Coach in MAIDENHEAD

'Coach going down was not 'luxury'. return trip good. the Driver was excellent - he was a good driver and very pleasant, sociable and accommodating.'
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 09:07

Three Star Anishal Kapur Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Northolt

'Arrival and departure on time Less breaks only one each waywhich is not ideal when u have kids '
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 14 May 2017 22:25

Five Star Steve Lang Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in EPSOM

'The drive was excellent and very pleasant. Thanking you Steve Lang'
UXBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 14 May 2017 18:46

Five Star Sam Kimberley Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Skipton

'No Comment Entered'
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 14 May 2017 17:59

Five Star DEAN MORTON Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Benfleet

'Absolutely brilliant Our driver Jema was very helpful, done anything we asked , Couldn't ask for better Very professional company from start to finish One to keep in the phone book '
Erith Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 14 May 2017 14:23

Five Star Tracy Woods Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in SOUTHSEA

'No Comment Entered'
DRAYTON Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 14 May 2017 14:17

Five Star Mick Shaw Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in MACCLESFIELD

'On time, friendly driver, clean coach, very happy with the service '
MANCHESTER Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 14 May 2017 08:33

Four Star Russell Thomas Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Bristol

'Great journey'
BRIDGWATER Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 11 May 2017 17:40

Five Star Musa Abdul Raheem Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'No Comment Entered'
SHEPPERTON Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 10 May 2017 17:12

Five Star Harry Bacon29 Seat Coach in LONDON

'Mike provided an absolutely fantastic service. Top marks all round. '
Speen Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 10 May 2017 15:27

Five Star NANDOS Salvador Scalise Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in HOUNSLOW

'No Comment Entered'
SHEPPERTON Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 10 May 2017 14:45

Five Star NANDOS Salvador Scalise Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in WOKINGHAM

'No Comment Entered'
Aldermaston Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 10 May 2017 14:44

Five Star Suzanne Marshall Up To 70 Seater Bus in Tadworth

'Punctual and polite service'
Twickenham Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 10 May 2017 14:42

Four Star Cham Dhillon Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Birmingham

'No Comment Entered'
OLDBURY Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 10 May 2017 13:34

Three Star Sue Parsons Up To 72 Seater (Executive) in EASTBOURNE

'Happy with the initial information and booking procedure but NOT HAPPY with the vehicle provided by company selected. The Driver was most helpful and considerate but could only provide a 68 seater coach plus mini bus to accomodate all our party The coach especially was very cramped and uncomfortable for our guests Did not feel the size of coach conformed to all safety requirements.'
BRIGHTON Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 10 May 2017 12:12

Five Star Mr David Lee Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in FAREHAM

'The coach and driver were excellent.Only thing I told all my people to look out for a small coach with JAB on it, never mind a good trip'
Portsmouth Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 10 May 2017 11:46

Five Star Becci Shanks Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in SALISBURY

'No Comment Entered'
Gosport Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 10 May 2017 09:53

Five Star Sam Stevenson Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in STOKE-ON-TRENT

'No Comment Entered'
STOKE-ON-TRENT Depot Average Rating 4.8 out of 5

Review Date: 10 May 2017 09:49

Five Star Verinda Osborne Up To 16 Seater Coach (Luxury) in BOREHAMWOOD

'Our driver, Jay (not quite sure of the correct spelling), was not just punctual but early, polite, helpful and as flexible as he could be. The minibus itself was good. Overall, we were very satisfied with the service provided.'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 09 May 2017 17:47

Five Star Mr Patel Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'Happy with coach, seating and driver. He was helpful and well in time both ways. Happy to book again when needed as well as to recommend others.'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 09 May 2017 17:02

Five Star Mr Patel Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'The coach was very good and clean.The driver arrived well in time and helpful. Happy to book again in future.'
SHEPPERTON Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 09 May 2017 16:56

Four Star Sue Lea / Alanna Kite Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in STEVENAGE

'Booking and paying process was easy and simple. However the dricver on the day was not familiar with thr roads and got lost on short journeys as following wrong directions. '
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 09 May 2017 14:39

Four Star David Agrell Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Winchester

'No Comment Entered'
Portsmouth Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 09 May 2017 10:46

Five Star John Mcmullen Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Hastings

'No Comment Entered'
HASTINGS Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 09 May 2017 08:31

Five Star Samantha Kimberley Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in PORTSMOUTH

'We are so happy with the service provided thank you. Antony Polden (Joe) was absolutely fantastic and we would love to have him drive for us again on next years trip. It really was a pleasure.'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 08 May 2017 16:47

Five Star Kirsty Whiley Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in SUTTON-IN-ASHFIELD

'Roy was brilliant a lovely man who was able to put up with 17 hens. Thankyou very enjoyable hope to use you in the future! '
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 08 May 2017 16:17

Five Star Ruth Hardacre Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Crewe

'Chris was amazing!'
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 08 May 2017 14:28

Five Star Katie Tulk Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in SOUTHAMPTON

'Very good service- will definitely use again'
Gosport Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 08 May 2017 09:03

Five Star Mandy Johnson/Sara Thornhill Up To 70 Seater Bus in LONDON

'Last minute booking - the bus arrived in good time to pick up 60 children and 9 adults. Very pleased'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 08 May 2017 08:19

Five Star Jo Ranger Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in FARNHAM

'Very happy. Our driver Ian was fab. My only negative, was the coach was classed as luxury and I wouldn't have described is as that! Everything though was slick and I have no complaints and I would recommend '
PULBOROUGH Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 07 May 2017 18:53



  Next Page



Momentum Coach Hire Reviews

Started in 2010, Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was launched by the Momentum Coach Hire in order to set the record straight. We were receiving lots of abuse through third party review websites, we found out that much of this was coming from competitor Coach Hire companies. So Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was born. We ask all of our customers to give us feedback and to fill out a review so that we can publish it here 'warts and all'.


You may be thinking that the reviews here on Momentum Coach Hire Reviews do not sync up with the other feedback you are seeing online and other sites have more complaints. Unfortunately this is often a continuation of the same problem, we still have competitors posting false 'complaints' on a variety of other websites, we have tried contacting these websites and the people that claim to be our customers to no avail. All complaints can be logged on our web site here: Momentum Coach Hire Complaints. and are always dealt with appropriately.

Please have a good read of Momentum Coach Hire Reviews from genuine customers and if you really want to find out what were like please give us a ring and ask us anything! 0800 056 7848